Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Our Staff

​​

Title Name ​Email Address
Principal Dean Murphy principal@coorparooss.eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Yrs 4 - 6) John Kennedy jkenn56@eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal (P-1)  Mark Craswell mcras2@eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Yrs 2-3) / STEM HOC Will Windsor wwind1@eq.edu.au 
LITERACY HOC Sophia Ramsay srams2@eq.edu.au
Head of Student Support Jinder Kaur rkaur1@eq.edu.au
     
Acting Business Manager Katie Lilley klill18@eq.edu.au
Administration Officer / Helen Sherman hsher17@eq.edu.au
Enrolments
Administration Officer Deanne Hansell dhans106@eq.edu.au
Administration Officer Tori Dobson tdobs25@eq.edu.au
SCLO Leisa Whybird sclo@coorpaross.eq.edu.au
     
TEACHERS    
Prep D Leanne Davissen ldavi376@eq.edu.au
Prep K Chryssa Klinakis cklin8@eq.edu.au
Prep M Debra McGarrigle (Mon-Th) dmcga3@eq.edu.au
Catriona Tsiamis (F)  ctsia1@eq.edu.au
Prep R Briony Read (Mon-Tue, Thurs-Fri) barea1@eq.edu.au
Jenny Quilkey (Wed) jxqui6@eq.edu.au
Prep T Trish Madden (Mon-Th) pmadd10@eq.edu.au
Jenny Quilkey (Fri) jxqui6@eq.edu.au
1B Shannon Bratton (Mon-Wed) sbull2@eq.edu.au
Rebecca Angus (Th, Fri) rangu13@eq.edu.au
1C Matthew Costigan mcost5@eq.edu.au
1G Kara Gregg kxgre7@eq.edu.au
1H Sue Hawkins shawk55@eq.edu.au
1M Danielle Milinkovic dmili1@eq.edu.au
1W Sammi Walker sjwal2@eq.edu.au
2B Brooke Van Der Kamp (Mon-Wed & Fri) bvand87@eq.edu.au
Julie Houston (Thu) jhous3@eq.edu.au
2C Kate Curtis (Tue-Fri) kcurt24@eq.edu.au
Julie Houston (Mon) jhous3@eq.edu.au
2O Kathryn O’Gorman kxogo0@eq.edu.au
2S Kirsty Smith (Mon-Th) ksmit736@eq.edu.au
Julie Houston (Fri) jhous3@eq.edu.au
2V Vanessa Orr vorr4@eq.edu.au
3D Liz De Luca edelu0@eq.edu.au
3G Donna Grant-Mitchell (Mon-Th) dgran3@eq.edu.au
Kaylene Bell (Fri) kbell9@eq.edu.au
3H Cathy Holyoak (Tue-Fri) choly1@eq.edu.au
3P Steve Perkins sperk18@eq.edu.au
3V Iris Van Sloten ivans1@eq.edu.au 
4C Megan Clutton mholm103@eq.edu.au
4H Shayne MacMahon smacm16@eq.edu.au
4M Madeleine Scott mmsco0@eq.edu.au
4R Jenny Rienks jrien1@eq.edu.au
4S Karen Smith kesmi0@eq.edu.au
5B Andrew Beencke axbee1@eq.edu.au
5D Jane Davis jdavi666@eq.edu.au
5K Andrew Kleinig (M-Wed) aklei5@eq.edu.au
Helen Peers (Th, Fri) hpeer1@eq.edu.au
5W James Warren jwarr142@eq.edu.au
6J Sally Johannesen sjoha2@eq.edu.au
6M Kirsty Muir kmuir1@eq.edu.au
6P Renae Perkins rperk42@eq.edu.au
6W Claire Wheaton cjwhe1@eq.edu.au
     
SPECIALISTS    
EAL/D Kathy Campbell kcamp13@eq.edu.au 
Flying Squad (M-Th) Kaylene Bell kbell9@eq.edu.au
G.O. (M & W) Robyn Pfingst rpfin1@eq.edu.au
German (Mon-pm, T-W-Th) Caroline Newsham cnews1@eq.edu.au
HPE Monique French mfren64@eq.edu.au
HPE  (Mon & Tue) Caroline Brooks cbroo4@eq.edu.au
Instrumental Teacher (M-Tu) Ethan Arnow earno2@eq.edu.au
Music Teacher Annelle Vogler avogl11@eq.edu.au
Special Ed Program Rose Smith rsmit23@eq.edu.au
Special Ed Program Curtiss Lyon clyon4@eq.edu.au
Speech Pathologist Ellyce O’Grady eogra11@eq.edu.au
STLaN Cymantha Campbell ccamp14@eq.edu.au
Strings Teacher (W) Margo Flemming mflem13@eq.edu.au
Teacher-Librarian Andrea Hopf axhop2@eq.edu.au
     
TEACHER AIDES  
Teacher Aide - General  Helen Henaway hhena1@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - General Matthew Whelan mwhel26@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - EaL/D Simar Parpotra sparp1@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - SEP Tania Crofton tcrof32@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - SEP Arja Fels afels9@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - Library Lorraine Thomas thom212@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - Prep  Julie Greenwood jgree442@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - Prep  Angela Daly adaly21@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - Prep  Kim Clasen kclas2@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - Prep  Jenni Cosmo jcosm5@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - Prep  Maria Day mday102@eq.edu.au
     
​SUPPORT STAFF    
School’s Officer/Groundsman  Doug Bott & AndyMacPhail via office
​​Tuckshop Coordinator ​Liz and Sunny ​csstuckshop@bigpond.com  

 

​